The wind blew so cooling this morning, (I'm not sure whether I'm imagining it!) I saw Mr. Chew, the principal of my school, SriKL at the courtyard, around 40 kids were running wild there making a lot of noise but it is natural, isn't? Coming in to SriKL wasn't easy at all, I remembered it was 6yrs ago I think, how can I only recalled it now?? 2 Beta, could be the most extraordinary class I can be in along my life, despite of what I wrote in my previous posts, I always knew one particular thing, this present time in SriKL is very precious. Every second is money, expensive school fees is one think of first before its high quality ~ it is not a joke neither an insult. Why, must we even think of the teachers' character? Everyone is dissimilar and we have our own good, why must we even think of other people's bad side? Sure sometimes we must but it is better to see from the good side. Well for conclusion, study hard is my duty so is getting good results, being in SriKL and achieving low results are really shameful... My first year at the primary school was just awful achieving bad results was just my role! But thanks to God and a few teachers I managed to cope up! So don't think all teachers are bad, actually they are just worried about us and for our own good. So let's do our very best, may the best boy/girl win!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment